Our Professionals

Our Professionals

The staff at Introtech have over two hundred years of combined investigative and accident reconstruction experience in military and law enforcement agencies. We apply this vast on-scene experience along with our specialized training and education from a wide variety of educational institutions to reconstruct transportation casualties.

Founded in 1989, Introtech’s team of investigators, scientists and reconstructionists have over 200 years of combined on-scene experience in investigating all manner of transportation casualties.

Professional Telephone Email Capabilities
Filter:
... Daniel Lipian
President
Forensic Toxicologist
Port St. Lucie, FL
(440) 926-2627 dlipian@introtechcrash.com
  • Forensic Video Analysis
  • Event Data Recorder
  • Impact Biomechanics
... Henry Lipian
Accident Reconstruction Specialist
Grafton, OH
(440) 926-2627 hlipian@introtechcrash.com
  • Forensic Video Analysis
  • Event Data Recorder
  • Impact Biomechanics
... James Crawford
Forensic Engineer
Port St. Lucie, FL
(954) 337-1517 jcrawford@introtechcrash.com
  • Forensic Video Analysis
  • Event Data Recorder
  • Impact Biomechanics
... Matt Healy
Forensic Video Analyst
Grafton, OH
(440) 926-2627 mhealy@introtechcrash.com
  • Forensic Video Analysis
  • Event Data Recorder
  • Impact Biomechanics
... Vince Cronin
Accident Reconstruction Specialist
Grafton, OH
(440) 926-2627 vcronin@introtechcrash.com
  • Forensic Video Analysis
  • Event Data Recorder
  • Impact Biomechanics
... William Eschenfelder
Accident Reconstruction Specialist
Grafton, OH
(440) 926-2627 weschenfelder@introtechcrash.com
  • Forensic Video Analysis
  • Event Data Recorder
  • Impact Biomechanics
... Thomas Walker
Accident Reconstruction Specialist
Grafton, OH
(440) 926-2627 twalker@introtechcrash.com
  • Forensic Video Analysis
  • Event Data Recorder
  • Impact Biomechanics
... Thomas Tomasheski
Accident Reconstruction Specialist
Grafton, OH
(440) 926-2627 ttomasheski@introtechcrash.com
  • Forensic Video Analysis
  • Event Data Recorder
  • Impact Biomechanics
... R. Scott Danniger
Accident Reconstruction Specialist
Grafton, OH
(440) 926-2627 sdanniger@introtechcrash.com
  • Forensic Video Analysis
  • Event Data Recorder
  • Impact Biomechanics
... Steve Maurer
Investigator
Grafton, OH
(440) 926-2627 smaurer@introtechcrash.com
  • Forensic Video Analysis
  • Event Data Recorder
  • Impact Biomechanics
... Tim Kalish
Office Manager
Grafton, OH
(440) 926-2627 tkalish@introtechcrash.com
  • Forensic Video Analysis
  • Event Data Recorder
  • Impact Biomechanics
... John Dixon
Administrative Assistant
Grafton, OH
(440) 926-2627 jdixon@introtechcrash.com
  • Forensic Video Analysis
  • Event Data Recorder
  • Impact Biomechanics
... Choya Hawn
Accident Reconstruction Specialist
Grafton, OH
(440) 926-2627 chawn@introtechcrash.com
  • Forensic Video Analysis
  • Event Data Recorder
  • Impact Biomechanics